Who I am

life-changing-inspirational-quotes

I moved to Silicon Valley, California from Taiwan in 2000.

I like hands-on, DIY, art and craft type of things.  I have taken classes on sewing, painting, Chinese calligraphy, Ikebana, Western flower arrangement, gardening, cooking/baking, woodworking, photography, ballroom dancing, yoga/pilates, weight training, etc.  I plan to learn pottery, jewelry making, leather goods making, tarot reading, hypnosis, bonsai, and more.

I like to travel, enjoy live musical performance and comedy, love food, try new things, go to new places, and learning about life and myself.

I am more introvert than what people might think of me because I like to be alone to recharge.  I can do a lot of things alone, including eating alone in a restaurant, and I do better in a small group settings.  I can be social when I need to for a short period of time.  I can laugh at myself, with jokes in a social event when the situation required.

I like modern, clean, simple design in architecture, furniture, art, graphic design, and products.

I don’t eat spicy food, period.

I don’t have sweet tooth but I like to bake and will try desserts and chocolate in small bite for taste.

I don’t like exercises and sweat but I will do swimming, yoga, weight training just to stay in shape.

I want to live a happy, healthy, fulfilling life but doesn’t need to be a long life.  I think 75 is good enough.

I want to donate all my organs, bone, skin, eye, tissue, and rest of my body to be cremated, then scatter the ashes into Hawaii ocean, prefer Big Island or Maui.

2 thoughts on “Who I am

  1. 我居住於南三藩市,未知貴校地址及學費若干?如可負擔到,想學做飽及蛋糕。謝謝。

發表迴響

在下方填入你的資料或按右方圖示以社群網站登入:

WordPress.com Logo

您的留言將使用 WordPress.com 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Twitter picture

您的留言將使用 Twitter 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Facebook照片

您的留言將使用 Facebook 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Google+ photo

您的留言將使用 Google+ 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

連結到 %s